Home
 
Company
Company Introduction
President's Message
Organizational Chart
Basic Information
Team
Development History
Honours & Qualifications
Corporate Culture
Time Line
Ratings Definitions
Client List
Compliance Management
Postion>>Company>>President's Message
President's Message

President Speech:

 

Flourishing with Shanghai Brilliance Rating, and looking forward the new horizons and chapters to the future!

Looking backShanghai Brilliance Credit Rating & Investors Service Co., Ltd. has walked through over 20 years.

Reviewing the pastwe sincerely express our gratitude and thanks to the friends and guests; Defining the future, we inspire ourself with a great vision.

Starting, we explored with dream. In the early days of Shanghai Brilliance Rating, there was a slow development in China bond market and there were few credit rating transactions. Shanghai Brilliance Rating adjusted actively its business structures, seized the opportunity of initial development in China securities market, provided consulting and strategic planning services for enterprise shareholding system reform and initial public offering with its own strength, and achieved a good result. It laid a development foundation for Shanghai Brilliance Rating on human resources, technology and financial resources.  

Standing fast, we persisted with faith. In late 1990s, Shanghai Brilliance Rating faced huge development challenges. Shanghai Brilliance Rating stuck to the faith and pursuit with the spirit of tenacity and persistence, facing the difficulties. Shanghai Brilliance Rating took a new path of development through active business structure adjustment and reinforced the foundations for the rapid development in the following years.

Developing, we harvested with confidence. In 2005, Shanghai Brilliance Rating hugged in a booming spring for an accelerated development. With the substantial increase in the size of credit and bond markets year by year, Shanghai Brilliance Rating developed rapidly in its credit rating business. Shanghai Brilliance Rating has thus become the first credit rating agency which obtained all credit rating qualifications from the People’s Bank of China, China Securities Regulatory Commission, National Development and Reform Commission, and China Insurance Regulatory Commission in China rating industry. Further, Shanghai Brilliance Rating has become a member of the Association of Credit Rating Agencies in Asia and established technical and comprehensive strategic cooperation with Standard & Poor's, one of international credit rating agencies.

Shanghai Brilliance Rating has got this far, deriving from a preciously rare opportunity given by the times, the support and care of the competent authorities, the support and tolerance of the shareholders, the trust and help of the partners and clients, the concern and care of all social circles, and the working together of all staff with the understanding of their families. On the occasion of the 20th Anniversary Celebrations of Shanghai Brilliance Rating, we would like to express our sincere gratitude and highest respect to the leaders, colleagues and friends who care about and support the development of Shanghai Brilliance Rating!

Today, at a new starting point, we will adhere to the development strategy of "three locals": "with local agencies as the platform, with local staff as the main body, serve the local internationalized market and investors”. We will continue to carry forward our corporate culture of steady operation, integrity of others, quality orientation, and truth-seeking and practicality. We will improve our career cultivation and adhere to our corporate responsibilities. We will work harder and create greater glory in forging Shanghai Brilliance Rating a famous credit rating agency with international level and Chinese characteristics!



Copyright © 1992-2011 Shanghai Brilliance Credit Rating & Investors Service Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved
Address:14FL. Huasheng Building, No.398 Hankou Rd, Shanghai 200001,China
TEL: (86-21) 63501349/63500711 FAX: (86-21) 63500872 Email: mail@shxsj.com
Beijing Marketing Office Address:15F Taikang Financial Tower, No.38 Dong San Huan Bei Road, Chaoyang District, 100026 Beijing China
TEL:(86-10)85879769 FAX: (86-10)85879770 Email: xsj85879770@shxsj.com
    Site Map
You are No. ! Hu ICP Number: 09010149

首页
 
公司简介
公司介绍
总裁致辞
组织架构
基本信息
员工团队
发展历程
荣誉资质
企业文化
大事记
等级定义
客户名单
合规管理
你的位置>>公司简介>>总裁致辞
总裁致辞

 

荣伫新世纪,展卷数春秋!蓦然回首,上海新世纪资信评估投资服务有限公司已走过了20多个年头。

         回顾历史,我们以感恩之情,致谢宾朋;展望未来,我们以感悟之心,励志憧憬。

         起步,因梦想而探索。公司成立之初,面对中国债券市场发展缓慢,评级业务较少的现状,及时调整业务,抓住我国股票市场起步的时机,积极为企业的股份制改制和公司上市提供咨询策划,取得了良好的社会和经济效益,为新世纪的发展奠定了人才、技术和财力基础。

         坚守,因信仰而执着。二十世纪九十年代后期,公司发展面临巨大挑战。面对困难,新世纪以坚韧与执着的精神,恪守信仰与追求,通过积极的业务结构调整,走出了一条全新发展道路,为后来的快速发展夯实了基础。

         发展,因收获而自信。2005 年,新世纪迎来了快速发展的春天。信用债券市场规模逐年大幅增加,新世纪评级业务快速发展。公司也由此成为我国信用评级行业第一家取得包括中国人民银行、证监会、发改委、保监会等全部评级资质的评级机构。同时,公司先后加入了亚洲资信评级协会,与国际评级机构标准普尔技术合作和建立全面战略合作关系。

         新世纪能走到今天,源于时代给予的千载良机,源于主管部门的扶持关心,源于公司股东的支持宽容,源于合作伙伴与客户的信赖帮助,源于社会各界的关爱呵护,源于全体员工的同舟共济及其家人的付出理解。在庆祝新世纪20 岁生日之际,我们向所有关心、支持新世纪发展的领导、同仁和朋友们,致以崇高敬意和衷心感谢!

          今天,在新的起点上,我们将坚持“以本土机构为平台,由本土人员为主体,为本土国际化市场和投资者服务”的“三本”发展战略;将一如既往弘扬稳健经营、诚信待人、质量为本、求真务实的企业文化,提高职业素养、坚守企业责任,为打造具有国际化水准、中国特色的品牌评级机构而继续努力拼搏、再创辉煌!

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                朱荣恩

 



Copyright © 1992-2009上海新世纪资信评估投资服务有限公司 All Rights Reserved   
公司总部地址:上海市黄浦区汉口路398号华盛大厦14层 电话:021-63501349;63500711;63504376 传真:021-63500872 邮编:200001 Email:mail@shxsj.com
北京营销总部地址:北京朝阳区东三环北路38号院1#泰康金融大厦15F 电话:(010) 85879769 传真:(010) 85879770 邮编:100026 Email:xsj85879770@shxsj.com
       网站地图
沪ICP备09010149号